2.5 - Deleting account


Deleting your account is easy - there's a 'Delete' button in the 'Edit profile' screen. You will need to provide your password to do that. It's possible to restore a deleted account within one month, after that it's gone forever. So make sure you know what you're doing.


atwar Группа

Amok - программирование
Ivan - дизайн, вебсайт
Clovis - программирование
Dave - wearer of many hats
Brianwl - community relations and waffel advocate

Напишите нам что-нибудь ››
Присоединяйтесь к нам на